We are the Denver and Front Range exclusive Dryvit distributor.
Open to the public --- Se habla espanol

Denver Main: (303) 996-1444

Loveland Main: (970) 438-4701

Fax: (303) 628-0064

Our Sales Staff is dedicated to helping you with all of your drywall and accessory needs.

Drywall:

Donny Ortiz
(303) 996-1444 - Office
(303) 332-2991 - Mobile
DORTIZ@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Customer Support / Inside Sales - John Evans
(303) 996-1444
JEVANS@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Jake Forbes
(303) 506-1967
JFORBES@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Tanner Wheat - Northern Colorado
(970) 778-6378
TWHEAT@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Insulation:

Rod Talarico - Insulation Sales
(303) 996-1444 - Office
(303) 961-9008 - Mobile
RTALARICO@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Stucco:

Outside Sales - Josue Marquez
(303) 996-1444 - Office
(720) 323-5887 - Mobile
JMARQUEZ@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Stucco Dept. Manager - Cordon McClurg
(303) 996-1444 - Office
(303) 898-6775 - Mobile
CMCCLURG@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Inside Sales - Cameron Smith
(303) 996-1444 - Office
CSMITH@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Technical Representative - Rich Vigil
(303) 996-1444 - Office
(303) 748-1005 - Mobile
RVIGIL@JONESHEARTZ.COM

Tinting Specialist - C.J. McClurg
(303) 996-1444 - Office